Staircon

Berichte

King & Company, USA

King & Company in Marlborugh, NH, USA sind ein Innenausbau-Unternehmen gegründet im Jahr 1986. Sie sind spezialisiert auf High-End-Custom Treppen, die einige der renommiertesten Häuser schmücken. Ihre 3- und 5-Achsen Maschinen werden durch ein CAM Paket von Staircon gesteuert.

 

– Wir verwenden Staircon für das Treppendesign, die Arbeitsvorbereitung und die gesamte CNC-Bearbeitung. Es ist ein großartiges Werkzeug, das uns in die Lage versetzt, z.B. Pfosten zu fräsen, Stabbohrungen in Handläufe zu bohren und alle Teile der Treppe aus Staircon heraus in minimalster Programmierzeit an die CNC zu senden. Das 3D-Modell ermöglicht es allen Beteiligten, ein detailliertes visuelles Verständnis des Produkts sowie die parametrische Kapazität zu haben, die schnelle Updates mit Änderungen ermöglicht. Das spart eine enorme Zeit, um 2D-Zeichnungen zu aktualisieren.
Wir hatten große Unterstützung von Sytse Leenders in Kanada durch seine geduldigen Schulungen der Software sowie vom Support-Team in Schweden. Sie alle haben Anstrengungen unternommen, um zu gewährleisten, dass wir Staircon erfolgreich in unser Geschäft einführen konnten. Sytse ist nach wie vor eine große Hilfe, sagt Robert C. King, Miteigentümer bei King & Company.

Mehr Information

King & Company website

 
Print this page
 
Follow us

Facebook

Have a nice summer!

During 9 July – 5 August our switchboard is closed but mail is checked once a day for urgent messages. Have a nice summer!

 
 
 
https://www.staircon.com/de https://www.staircon.com/wp/wp-content/themes/staircontema

Staircon

Case story

King & Company, USA

King & Company in Marlborugh, NH, USA are a millwork company established in 1986. They are specialized in the high end custom stairs that grace some of New England’s most prestigious homes. Their 3axis and 5axis machines are controlled by a full CAM package from Staircon.

 

– We use Staircon for stair design, shop cutlist, cnc program and cnc machining. It is a great asset to be able to route newels, drill hole for balusters in handrails and send all parts to the cnc from the software with minimal programming time. The 3D model allows all parties to have a detailed visual understanding of the product as well as the parametric capacity which allows for quick updates with changes. This saves a tremendous amount of time over updating 2D drawings.
We have had great support from Sytse Leenders in Canada and his patient teachings of the software as well as from the support team in Sweden. They have made all efforts to see that we are successfully implementing Staircon into our business. Sytse continues to be a great asset long after the sales, says Robert C. King, co-owner at King & Company.

More information

King & Company website

 
Print this page
 
Follow us

Facebook

Release Staircon 2017.2

Please logon to our customer pages to download the new version, read the release newsletter and view the movie with release highlights.

 
 
 
https://www.staircon.com https://www.staircon.com/wp/wp-content/themes/staircontema